Driven by a passion for our profession
Hi-Trans Express welcomes your enquiry and looks forward to furthering your supply chain success.
To direct your enquiry to a specific state or area we have provided relevant contact details below. For general enquiries please use our contact form.
CONTACT HI –TRANS

JOIN US ON

 

   

HEAD OFFICE

 
DIRECTIONS

50-52 Athol Street
Athol Park
SA 5012

PO Box 2187
Regency Park
SA 5942

 

Phone

(08) 8447 7777

Fax

(08) 8447 7301

 


John Dow
Ross Dow
Andrew Baird
Carl Hamilton
Lloyd Jones

Sales Enquiries
General Enquiries
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Accounts Enquiries
Pallets
Payroll
Employment
Information Technology Help Desk
Compliance Enquiries

 

Managing Director
Managing Director
Executive Director & National Sales Manager 
Director Of Operations 
Information Technology Manager

sales@hi-trans.com.au
hi-trans@hi-trans.com.au
accounts@hi-trans.com.au
acc.payable@hi-trans.com.au (General)
customer.service@hi-trans.com.au
pallets@hi-trans.com.au
payroll@hi-trans.com.au
employment@hi-trans.com.au
Helpdesk@hi-trans.com.au
compliance@hi-trans.com.au

   

ADELAIDE DEPOT



Scott Dow

Sales
Operations
Customer Service


 
DIRECTIONS

50 Athol Street
Athol Park
SA 5012

Operations Manager

ade.sales@hi-trans.com.au
adelaide@hi-trans.com.au
adelaide.customer.service@hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(08) 8447 7777

Fax

(08) 8447 7277

 


SYDNEY DEPOT



David Lane
Chris Fisher
Bob Etherington

Sales
Operations
Customer Service

 
DIRECTIONS

28 Davis Road
Wetherill Park
NSW 2164

State Manager
Operations Manager
Sales Manager

syd.sales@hi-trans.com.au
sydney@hi-trans.com.au
Sydney.customer.service@hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(02) 9757 1244

Fax

(02) 9725 1997

MELBOURNE



Steven Panayi
Richard Dunbar

Theo Otten

Sales
Operations
Customer Service

 
DIRECTIONS

5 Ashley Park Drive
Chelsea Heights
VIC 3196

State Manager
Operations Manager
Sales Manager

mel.sales@hi-trans.com.au
melbourne@hi-trans.com.au
Melbourne.customer.service@hi-trans.com.au

 

 

Phone

(03) 9776 2255

Fax

(03) 9776 2234

BRISBANE



Paul Rogers
Leanne Braid
Richard Lobegeiger

Sales
Operations
Customer Service

 
DIRECTIONS

114 Balham Road
Archerfield
QLD 4108

State Manager (Operations)
State Manager (Administration)
Operations Manager

brisbane_sales@hi-trans.com.au
brisbane@hi-trans.com.au
Brisbane.customer.service@hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(07) 3373 0400

Fax

(07) 3373 0444

BRISBANE WAREHOUSE

 

 

Tony Lobegeiger

Warehouse


 
DIRECTIONS

114 Balham Road
Archerfield
QLD 4108


Warehouse Operations

BrisbaneWarehouse@hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(07) 3373 0400

PERTH



Sales
Operations

 
DIRECTIONS

15 Glassford Road
Kewdale
WA 6105

perth.sales@hi-trans.com.au
perth@hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(08) 9353 2503

Fax

(08) 9353 1815

GAWLER RIVER DEPOT

 

 

Andrew Foreman


 

 
DIRECTIONS

Lot 65
Two Wells Road
Gawler River
SA 5118

Business Development Manager

produceSA@Hi-trans.com.au

 

Phone

(08) 8524 2000

Fax

(08) 8088 1923

 


BROKEN HILL DEPOT


Paul Cuy

 

 
DIRECTIONS

9 Kanadah Road
Broken Hill
NSW 2880

Depot Manager

 

Phone

(08) 8087 3294

Fax

(08) 8088 1923